Upcoming Clinics

Sandia Lakes Recreation Area — Bernalillo

Title Date
"Open House" Kayak & SUP Fun, Games and Practice Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
(Level 1) Introduction to Whitewater and Recreational Kayaking Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:45am - 1:00pm
"Open House" Kayak & SUP Fun, Games and Practice Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
"Open House" Kayak & SUP Fun, Games and Practice Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
(Level 1) Introduction to Whitewater and Recreational Kayaking Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8:45am - 1:00pm
"Open House" Kayak & SUP Fun, Games and Practice Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
(Level 1) Introduction to Whitewater and Recreational Kayaking Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 8:45am - 1:00pm
"Open House" Kayak & SUP Fun, Games and Practice Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
"Open House" Kayak & SUP Fun, Games and Practice Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
"Open House" Kayak & SUP Fun, Games and Practice Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
(Level 1) Introduction to Whitewater and Recreational Kayaking Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 8:45am - 1:00pm
"Open House" Kayak & SUP Fun, Games and Practice Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
(Level 1) Introduction to Whitewater and Recreational Kayaking Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 8:45am - 1:00pm
"Open House" Kayak & SUP Fun, Games and Practice Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
"Open House" Kayak & SUP Fun, Games and Practice Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
"Open House" Kayak & SUP Fun, Games and Practice Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Coronado Campground — Bernalillo

Title Date
(Level 2) Essentials of River Kayaking Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 3:00pm - 7:00pm
(Level 2) Essentials of River Kayaking Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 3:00pm - 7:00pm
(Level 2) Essentials of River Kayaking Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 3:00pm - 7:00pm
(Level 2) Essentials of River Kayaking Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 3:00pm - 7:00pm
(Level 2) Essentials of River Kayaking Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Pilar Yacht Club — Pilar

Title Date
(Level 3) Whitewater Kayaking Made Easy Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:00am - Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 5:00pm
(Level 3) Whitewater Kayaking Made Easy Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:00am - Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
(Level 3) Whitewater Kayaking Made Easy Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:00am - Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 5:00pm